Tuesday 30 January - second day of my internship - Reisverslag uit Deventer, Nederland van Anouk Megens - WaarBenJij.nu Tuesday 30 January - second day of my internship - Reisverslag uit Deventer, Nederland van Anouk Megens - WaarBenJij.nu

Tuesday 30 January - second day of my internship

Door: Anouk Megens

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Anouk

30 Januari 2018 | Nederland, Deventer

Today was my first day at the office in Deventer. I had to travel longer than yesterday, so I also had to wake up earlier.
The first thing that I did when I arrived was checking my E-mail. I had a message from a colleague from Theo who is working in Singapore. He had a task for me. That task included checking a new website from Witteveen+Bos and checking a report. I had to check the language of these things and correct the possible language errors. When I finished this I continued working on a description of the international work of Witteveen+Bos. I started this yesterday. At the end of the day Theo sent me two reports about projects that they had done in Singapore. I read these to get an idea of the projects that they do in Singapore. I liked reading the reports, because these were about the projects, which I think are very interesting.
When I finished reading the reports I went home again.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Anouk

My webblog for my foreign internship at Witteveen + Bos.

Actief sinds 23 Jan. 2018
Verslag gelezen: 117
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3638

Voorgaande reizen:

29 Januari 2018 - 02 Februari 2018

Foreign internship

Landen bezocht: