Friday 2 February - last day of my internship - Reisverslag uit Eindhoven, Nederland van Anouk Megens - WaarBenJij.nu Friday 2 February - last day of my internship - Reisverslag uit Eindhoven, Nederland van Anouk Megens - WaarBenJij.nu

Friday 2 February - last day of my internship

Door: Anouk Megens

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Anouk

02 Februari 2018 | Nederland, Eindhoven

Today was the last day of my internship. I was in Eindhoven again. When I arrived Theo was in the middle of a meeting with Zeeshan, who is working on a research project at the TU/e. I was allowed to watch this meeting. After that we watched three presentations of students who will be graduating this year. These presentations were about the process of their graduation project. When that finished, two of those students were going to test some things related to the project about 3D concrete printing together with Zeeshan. I was allowed to watch these tests. They also gave me the task to film it. After that Theo and Hans had a meeting with some people from another company. I was allowed to watch this meeting. After this meeting, Theo gave me the task to look something up for him. When I finished that I went home.
I really liked my internship and I think that I learned a lot. I think that it was a really nice experience.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Anouk

My webblog for my foreign internship at Witteveen + Bos.

Actief sinds 23 Jan. 2018
Verslag gelezen: 1145
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3633

Voorgaande reizen:

29 Januari 2018 - 02 Februari 2018

Foreign internship

Landen bezocht: