Wednesday 31 January - third day of my internship - Reisverslag uit Deventer, Nederland van Anouk Megens - WaarBenJij.nu Wednesday 31 January - third day of my internship - Reisverslag uit Deventer, Nederland van Anouk Megens - WaarBenJij.nu

Wednesday 31 January - third day of my internship

Door: Anouk Megens

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Anouk

31 Januari 2018 | Nederland, Deventer

Today I also went to Deventer. When I arrived, later than planned, because there was a lot of delay, I was told that Hans, a colleague of Theo, had some tasks for me. My first task was to look up some events about digital construction. I first read some things about digital construction and earlier events and then I started searching. After a while, I had found about seven events. This was enough. My next task was to look up what other companies do with digital construction. Hans gave me a list with some companies that I could use for this. When I finished this I started with my third and last task. This was finding out what other companies do with parametric design. I had to do this with the same companies as my second task. I didn't completely finish this today, so I will probably continue this tomorrow.
I really liked the things that I had to do today. It felt like I was really doing something useful and I think that the topics that I had to read things about were really interesting.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Anouk

My webblog for my foreign internship at Witteveen + Bos.

Actief sinds 23 Jan. 2018
Verslag gelezen: 74
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3634

Voorgaande reizen:

29 Januari 2018 - 02 Februari 2018

Foreign internship

Landen bezocht: